gainfully employed … for five weeks!

5, July 2009

As per my last post, I’ve been working on a Fremantlemedia web drama called Freak and have been extended to the end of the shoot. We’ve just shot our third week and have two more weeks to go.

I’ve been enjoying it and making good contacts and my work has been noticed. The good thing is, because it’s a small team I’m getting to do a lot of different things like assisting the AD, Props and camera crew. It’s long hours but that comes with the territory.

I’ll update my blog with more details when I’m done and have some more time on my hands. Thanks again for all your support, it’s been great.

2 Responses to “gainfully employed … for five weeks!”

  1. Lesley Says:

    Congrats!

  2. Lorraine Says:

    Wonderful news.

    How is TJ getting on?


Leave a Reply

